Hitta till oss – Karta
Roslagens Styrinstallation AB
ratt2
Stockholmsvägen 26
76143 Norrtälje
Norrtälje
Tel: 0176-77 450
Fax: 0176-127 25
Hallstavik
Tel: 0175-200 77
Fax: 0175-237 15
info@roslagens-styr.se
Ewa Andersson
ewa
Växel / Administration

0176-77450
info@roslagens-styr.se
Anders Björk
anders
Serviceledare

0176-77459
anders.b@roslagens-styr.se
Seppo Huhtaniemi
seppoh
Produktionschef

0176-77455
seppo.h@roslagens-styr.se
Arne Gabrielsson
arneg
Projektledare
Styr & Regler
0176-77454
arne.g@roslagens-styr.se
Hans Karlsson
hasse
Projektledare
Styr & Regler
0176-77453
hans@roslagens-styr.se
Håkan Jonsson
hakan
Projektledare
Styr & Regler
0176-77456
hakan.j@roslagens-styr.se
Kjell Liljeberg
kjell
Projektledare
Elinstallation
0176-282806
kjell.l@roslagens-styr.se
Marco Rubilar
marco
Anbudsförfrågningar

0176-282804
marco.r@roslagens-styr.se
Matti Salo
matti
Elkonstruktör

0176-77457
matti@roslagens-styr.se
Jonny Axelsson
jonny
Systemutvecklare

0176-282802
jax@roslagens-styr.se